To deactivate your account, first log in to your Classes A2Z Member Account.

Click the Account tab on the left side of your dashboard and select Account Details

Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the button that says Deactivate Account.

No billing will occur while the account is deactivated.

To reactivate your account, simply log in as normal.

Deactivate Account, Delete Account, Close Account, Delete Account